Siouxsie And The Banshees - Hong Kong Garden (1981) Köln, Germany




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 26, 2009

Siouxsie And The Banshees
Rockpalast show
Live at Köln
July 19th, 1981

01. Israel
02. Halloween
03. Regal Zone
04. Spellbound
05. Arabian Knights
06. Switch
07. Pulled To Bits
08. Head Cut
09. Tenant
10. Night Shift
11. Sin In My Heart
12. But Not Them
13. Voodoo Dolly
14. Hong Kong Garden
15. Eve White Eve Black
16. Happy House
17. Skin

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Siouxsie & the Banshees
  • Album

    • Live in Cologne 1981
  • Writers

    • Steven Severin, Siouxsie Sioux, John McKay, Kenny Morris
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Rebeat Digital GmbH (on behalf of Nibelung Records); BMG Rights Management, ASCAP, ARESA, Rumblefish (Publishing), CMRRA, and 6 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...