Mahler 5. Barcelona Symphony Orchestra (OBC). Eiji Oue




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 6, 2013

Gustav Mahler, Sinfonía nº 5 (complete)

Orquestra Simfònica de Barcelona i Nacional de Catalunya (OBC) /
Barcelona Symphony Orchestra

Eiji Oue, director / conductor. (Director Titular / Music Director 2006-2010)

L'Auditori, 2006

Note: this video was deleted by mistake a few months ago, it had reached over 80.000 reproductions. Enjoy!

  • Category

  • Song

    • Mahler: Symphony No. 5 in C-Sharp Minor: III. Scherzo - Kräftig, nicht zu schnell
  • Artist

    • James Conlon
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG
  • Song

    • Symphony No. 5, Part. III: 5. Rondo-Finale. Allegro - Allegro giocoso. Frisch
  • Artist

    • Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Daniel Harding
  • Album

    • Mahler: Symphony No. 5
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Harmonia Mundi (on behalf of harmonia mundi)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...