College Football Performance Awards - Paul Layton Interview & Highlights




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 30, 2012

College Football Performance Awards interviews Paul Layton.

2012 CFPA FCS Punter Award Watch List
(Returning recipient: Patrick Murray, Fordham)
• Bobby Wenzig, Alabama State
• Paul Layton, Albany
• Sam Martin, Appalachian State
• Paul Hundley, Cal Poly
• Cass Couey, Citadel
• Rauley Zaragoza, Delaware
• Scott Weatherford, Eastern Illinois
• Jordan Berry, Eastern Kentucky
• Jake Miller, Eastern Washington
• Patrick Murray, Fordham
• Matt Hubbard, Georgia State
• Fabian Carter, Grambling
• Jordan Stovall, Hampton
• Jacob Dombrowski, Harvard
• Patrick Wright, Illinois State
• Lucas Hileman, Indiana State
• David Skahn, James Madison
• Ethan Swerdlow, Lafayette
• Kollin Kahler, Lamar
• Cory Kemps, Nicholls State
• Brett Cameron, North Dakota
• Kyle Bernard, Northern Iowa
• Nic Russo, Northwestern State
• Jonathan Plisco, Old Dominion
• Thomas Duyndam, Portland State
• Patrick Morgano, Presbyterian
• Joe Cloud, Princeton
• Matt Foster, Sam Houston State
• Greg Peranich, Samford
• Ernest Collins, San Diego
• Cole Zwiefelhofer, South Dakota
• Matt McCormick, Southeastern Louisiana
• Brock Miller, Southern Utah
• Colton Schmidt, UC Davis
• Greg Wood, Valparaiso
• Mark Hamilton, Villanova
• Nick Liste, Youngstown State

Comments are disabled for this video.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...