John Frusciante - PBX Funicular Intaglio Zone [Bonus Track Version]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 23, 2013

© 2012 Record Collection

"PBX Funicular Intaglio Zone" by John Frusciante, available now.

Track Listing:
1. Intro/Sabam - 0:00
2. Hear Say - 2:40
3. Bike - 6:26
4. Ratiug - 10:49
5. Guitar - 17:15
6. Mistakes - 19:33
7. Uprane - 23:22
8. Sam - 28:20
9. Sum - 32:38
10. Ratiug (Acappella Version) - 36:58 [Download: http://bit.ly/15Xit1o]
11. Walls and Doors - 42:11 [Download: http://bit.ly/12VCBm1]

Download 'PBX Funicular Intaglio Zone' on iTunes: http://bit.ly/18wyyRo

Buy 'PBX Funicular Intaglio Zone' on CD format: http://bit.ly/12VBClU

Buy 'PBX Funicular Intaglio Zone' on vinyl format: http://bit.ly/134Kvpr

John Frusciante's new album, 'Enclosure,' is available now.

Buy 'Enclosure' on iTunes: http://bit.ly/1hhTWaU

Buy 'Enclosure' on CD format: http://bit.ly/EnclosureCD

Buy 'Enclosure' on vinyl format: http://bit.ly/EnclosureVinyl

Website: http://johnfrusciante.com/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Johnfrusciante
Twitter: https://twitter.com/johnfrusciante


John Frusciante - Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drum Machine, Synths, Keys & Samples
Kinetic 9 - MC Vocals on "Ratiug"
Laena Geronimo - Violin on "Uprane"

John Frusciante - Producer, Engineering, Mixing, Mastering & Treatments
Anthony Zamora - Studio manager

John Frusciante - Cover Art, Design
Julian Chavez - Cover Design
Mike Piscitelli - Photography

All songs written by John Frusciante, except "Ratiug", written in collaboration with Kinetic 9.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...