Avram Yehoshua--Part 2--Four Pillars of Mosaic Law Valid in the NT After the Resurrection





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 1, 2013

Pillar Two----The 7th Day Sabbath in the NT. Pillar Three----Animal Sacrifice 25 Years After the Resurrection. For many fine articles on walking out our faith in Messiah Yeshua through Mosaic Law, see Avram's website at www.SeedofAbraham.net

Another Mosaic Pillar is the Tithe. Interestingly enough, the Church historically holds tithing as valid although there is nothing mentioned about tithing after the resurrection.

Mosaic Law is like an old Western wagon wheel. The two great commandments, love of God and Man, form the nucleus or the hub. The five pillars form the spokes. All the other laws, statutes, ordinances and judgments, etc., form the rim of the wheel.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...