Four Tet- she moves she. Simon Mack ruff re-edit 2011.




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 7, 2011

ruff re-edit of the original work - music : kieran hebden+ visuals/direction : ed holdsworth -an extended re-edit by simon mack (aka collab project : d-fekt) :

further sound / editing in due course. this is an artist / fan re-edit with sound / frame rough editing as basic re-edit/remix . also an influence on the video work "PUSH/Pull" video by hargreaves + mack-2010/11:
to feature as part of "NORM/NO-madic Lives" video project. first city / venue - melbourne / propaganda window 2012. more cities to follow TBC. if yr a video artist get in touch for possible inclusion / collabs at TheSmack77 channel. x

buy the original work by the artist . i did - this visual re-edit as an artists response to the original. love the original - hence the stage 1 experimental re-edit here.

NB :original work - Hebden / Domino records . go to their channel for original work

simon mack - 2011 x

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Four Tet
  • Album

    • Rounds
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Domino Recording Co (on behalf of Domino Recording Co); CMRRA, BMG Rights Management, LatinAutor, and 6 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...