Raizer - Abduction (Official Lyric Video)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 16, 2017

We Are The Future, the debut album from Eastern European quartet Raizer, features 11 tracks of aggressive, electronic drum & bass, intense guitars, bombastic synths and melodically resonant vocals. The album’s dystopian sci-fi overtones is perfectly accompanied by lush production and immersive soundscapes.

Raizer signed to FiXT in 2015 after label-owner, Klayton (Celldweller), was impressed by a demo submission the band made via Soundcloud. Taking the project under his wing, Klayton paired the band with renowned producer/mixer Sebastian Komor (Icon of Coil, Komor Kommando, Squarehead) to co-produce and mix the album.

Embracing FiXT’s expanding vision of electronic-rock, Raizer’s debut album is a tour de force of modern music production. To extend the album’s hook-driven vocal performances, a gamer- friendly instrumental version of the album will be available simultaneously upon release.

Purchase/Stream 'We Are The Future':

Follow FiXT:
FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/fixtmusic
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/fixtmusic

Follow the Artist!
FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/raizermusic



  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Abduction
  • Artist

    • Raizer
  • Album

    • We Are The Future
  • Licensed by

    • PositionMusic (Sound Recordings) (on behalf of Position Music); Position Music (Publishing), and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...