Loading...

Es’hail-2 Mission

737,791 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Nov 15, 2018

SpaceX is targeting launch of the Es’hail-2 satellite on Thursday, November 15 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida.

The primary launch window opens at 3:46 p.m. EST, or 20:46 UTC, and closes at 5:29 p.m. EST, or 22:29 UTC. The satellite will be deployed to a geostationary transfer orbit (GTO) approximately 32 minutes after liftoff.

A backup launch window opens on Friday, November 16 at 3:48 p.m. EST, or 20:48 UTC, and closes at 5:29 p.m. EST, or 22:29 UTC.

Loading...

Live chat replay is not available for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...