Say You Love Me (2004 Remaster)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 7, 2015

Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Warner Records

Say You Love Me (2004 Remaster) · Fleetwood Mac

The Very Best Of Fleetwood Mac

℗ 1975 Warner Records Inc.

Keyboards, Producer, Synthesizer, Vocals: Christine McVie
Second Engineer: David Devore
Re-issue Producer: David McLees
Re-issue Producer: Gary Peterson
Bass Guitar: John McVie
Producer: John McVie
Engineer: Keith Olsen
Producer: Keith Olsen
Banjo, Producer, Vocals: Lindsey Buckingham
Acoustic Guitar: Lindsey Buckingham
Electric Guitar: Lindsey Buckingham
Guitar: Lindsey Buckingham
Drums, Percussion, Producer: Mick Fleetwood
Producer, Vocals: Stevie Nicks
Writer: Christine McVie

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...