Seal - I've Got You Under My Skin (Audio)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 28, 2017

SEAL STANDARDS, OUT NOW: https://decca.lnk.to/StandardsAmzID

"This is the album I always wanted to make. I grew up listening to music from the Rat Pack era, so recording these timeless songs was a lifelong dream. It was a true honour to collaborate with the same musicians who performed with Frank Sinatra and so many of my favourite artists, in the very same recording studios where the magic was first made. I hope you enjoy this collection of songs as much as I enjoyed recording them. STANDARDS is released globally Nov 10 and available to pre order now."


1. Luck Be A Lady
2. Autumn Leaves
3. I Put A Spell on You
4. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
5. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
6. Love For Sale
7. My Funny Valentine
8. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
9. Smile
10. I’m Beginning To See The Light (featuring The Puppini Sisters)
11. It Was A Very Good Year

Connect with Seal:

Music video by Seal performing I've Got You Under My Skin. (C) 2017 Universal Music Operations Limited


  • Category

  • Song

    • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Artist

  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG (on behalf of Decca Records); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, Warner Chappell, PEDL, ASCAP, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...