Loading...

Watch Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 LIVE, presented by Johnson & Johnson

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Dec 2, 2018

Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100. Show starts at 13:00.

We are deeply disturbed by the reports of criminal activity against festival guests as they tried to leave the venue last night. The safety of our guests is always paramount and we understand and empathise with their concern and anger. The South African Police has made a statement to request that all victims file reports with them, which we strongly encourage. There will be more details to follow.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Performances by Beyoncé & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D'banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder, Kacey Musgraves, Femi Kuti, Pharrell Williams & Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi, Tiwa Savage, Usher, and Wizkid.

*ARTISTS*
Soweto Gospel Choir | 15:49
Wizkid | 30:40
Usher | 56:55
Sho Madjozi | 1:13:03
Femi Kuti | 1:40:38
D'banj | 2:11:11
Kacey Musgraves | 2:47:03
Tiwa Savage | 3:03:52
Pharrell Williams | 4:00:52
Ed Sheeran | 4:52:35
Bob Geldof | 5:52:31
Eddie Vedder | 5:57:54
Cassper Nyovest | 6:41:44
Beyoncé & JAY-Z pt. 1 | 7:55:50
Beyoncé pt. 2 | 9:15:40


*SPEAKERS*
Bob Geldof | 5:43:37
Oprah Winfrey | 7:29:47


*COLLABORATIONS*
Kacey Musgraves & Chris Martin sing "" | 2:56:50
Pharrell Williams, Usher & Chris Martin sing "Happy" | 4:28:30
Beyoncé & Ed Sheeran sing "Perfect" | 9:20:26


LIVE from Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium on 2 December 2018 at 2PM SAST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT.

On YouTube, presented by Johnson & Johnson.

Loading...

Live chat replay is not available for this video.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...