• Zombienose Collection

    420 views 8 years ago

    The Zombienose Collection is a series of dark, poetic, illustrated storybooks written and illustrated by gothic artist Zombienose (for Ages 13+).

    Book 1 - COLLISION COURSE GOAD by Zombienose

    When Sada arrives to clean an old witch house she unwillingly falls victim to an ancient hex! For decades the curse confines her soul to a haunted tree, until one stormy night when fate steps in... Find out if Sada will be freed from the evil spell.

    Book 2 - BROODING DEAD HEARTS by Zombienose

    Blanca and Lisi are twin sisters born without smiles and destined to suffer a life of misery. Bad luck looms over them until Lisi falls in love & a small flame of hope is sparked. What follows next leads to a tragic set of circumstances & ironic twist of events that steer the twins to their unfortunate destiny...

    Book 3 - SUN ORPHAN by Zombienose

    When Samaya is left orphaned she seeks advice from oracles who give her magical seeds that flourish into a
    beautiful flower grove. This soon attracts a flock of butterflies and brings a new sense of hope.
    Unfortunately, something more dark and threatening also arrives...

    For more information, please visit WWW.ZOMBIENOSE.COM Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...