• AGAIN / again and a gain / come again /... and again, it might not happen...

    2,694 views 6 years ago
    Choreographer: Ina Christel Johannessen
    Composer: Marcus Fjellström

    Dancers: Line Tørmoen, Pia Elton Hammer, Camilla Spidsøe Cohen, Kristina Søetorp, Sudesh Adhana, Mate Meszaros, Antero Hein
    Performer/ sound/ noise musician: Tommy Jansen

    Conductor: Rumon Gamba
    NorrlandsOperan Symphony Orchestra

    Light design: Kyrre Heldal Karlsen
    Set design and costumes: Graa hverdag as / Kristin Torp
    Sound: Morten Pettersen
    Photo: Yaniv Cohen

    Production: zero visibility corp. and NorrlandsOperan
    Co-production: Carte Blanche, Bærum Kulturhus

    zero visibility corp. is supported by Arts Council Norway

    AGAIN is a grand collaboration between zero visibility corp./Ina Christel Johannessen, NorrlandsOperan and Composer Marcus Fjellström.
    7 dancers and 1 performer/noise musician appear on stage, in addition to the entire 50-piece NoO Symphony Orchestra.
    AGAIN is a complex interplay between written music, large electronic clusters, musicians, the orchestra, dance, and the visual scene.

    Worsldpremiere at NorrlandsOperan, Umeå, Sweden- 30th November - 1.December Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...