• Mr. Jones track samples

    3,167 views 4 years ago
    Mr. Jones 5 track E.P Featuring Rick Braun, Philippe Saisse & MIke MacArthur. Due for release Oct.1 2014
    Band: W.J. lead & groove basses. Philippe Saisse keyboards. Rick Braun Trumpet solos. Mike MacArthur sax solos. Fallon J Williams 111 drums. Steady Joseph percussion. Ron Peers guitar. Horn Section- Chris "Crash Clifton trumpet. Chad Shoopman trombone. Mike MacArthur sax.
    Recorded in LA, Florida & Melbourne Australia
    Mixed by Steve Scanlon Sound Management Australia

    Tracks: 1/ A Day At The Beach. 2/ Get Up. 3/ Sweet Melody. 4/ 5 To 6. 5/ The World keeps Turning

    Available from:
    https://www.cdbaby.com/Arti... Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...