• Tweed Funk - Love Ain't Easy [Official Music Video]

    8,712 views 1 year ago
    From the album "Come Together" to be released on April 29, 2016. Madunic, Schoepke, Optekar, Tweed Tone Publishing, BMI.

    Joseph "Smokey" Holman - Lead Vocals
    Eric Madunic - Bass, Guitar, Backing Vocals
    David Schoepke - Drums/Percussion
    Andrew Spadafora - Sax, Bari
    JD Optekar - Guitar
    Doug Woolverton - Trumpet
    Chrissy Dzioba and Sara Moilanen - Backing Vox

    Video Directed and Produced by Jon Taylor of MKE Video
    Recorded, Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Steve Hamilton at Makin' Sausage Music, Milwaukee, WI Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...