• the Glasspack - "Moon Patrol Part I" (2015 Teaser)

    292 views 2 years ago
    The Glasspack is in the process of recording a new album that is one song with 7 parts and 45 minutes long. Entitled the "Moon Patrol," it will be the 5th full-length release from the Glasspack since its inception in 1999. It is far different in conception, sound, and format than other of the Glasspack's releases. Chalked full of psychedelia, the band says it is analogous to a witches brew of Hawkwind, King Crimson, Chrome, and the Glasspack. This is a 45 second promotional sample of "Moon Patrol Part I," which has not been edited, mixed, or mastered. the Glasspack line-up consists of "Dirty" Dave (vox, guitars), Nicholas Hall (lead guitars, analog synths), Rodney Roads (bass, guitar), Billy Lease (guitar, bass), and Mark Campbell (drums, percussion). More info soon . . . Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...