Thor Oliversen


    1,030 views 1 year ago
    Demo of a Lucid amp inpired by the KOMET60.
    The cabinet used is a Fender - Deluxe guitar cabinet with 1x 12" Celestion G12P-80 speaker, 80W/8 Ohms.

    This is a high gain amp and very touch responsive. Using three guitars in this presentation to show how they "communicate" with this amp.

    Gibson ES-335 (2001), classic '57s pickups,
    Gibson SG Standard (2009), 490R/498T pickups.
    Heerby Les Paul (MIJ) w/ Bare Knuckles PG Blues pickups.

    One SM57 to mic the cabinet. Goes into a Presonus Bluetube V2 via an Alesis IO|26 into Logic Pro X.

    Video captured with two Nikon D800 with respectively a 70-200mm f2.8 and a 50mm f1.4. Edits done in Final Cut Pro.

    More info about Lucid amps on his Facebook fan page:

    His youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/use...

    And coming soon, his new website: http://lucidamps.com/ Show less
    Read more
  • Subscriptions

    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...