• Stewart Eastham "Dancers In The Mansion" - Album Trailer

    416 views 3 years ago
    Dancers In The Mansion
    Available August 12, 2016
    Order Now: http://music.stewarteastham...

    Video shot by Katrena Rochell

    Songs written by Stewart Eastham
    Produced by Burke Ericson & Stewart Eastham

    Engineer - Dave Pearson
    Additional Producer - Jayce Murphy
    Additional Engineers - Teddy Morgan & Jayce Murphy

    Recorded @ The Tox Box Studio, Nashville * Assisted by Seiji Inouye
    Additional Recording @ Velvet Room LA, Los Angeles
    Additional Recording @ Creative Workshop Recording, Nashville

    Mixed & Mastered by Rich Mouser @ The Mouse House Studio, Los Angeles

    Stewart Eastham - vocals, guitar
    Kim Lee - bass, backing vocals
    Allen Jones - drums, percussion
    Jeff Rogers - guitar, slide guitar, mandolin

    Burke Ericson - guitar, synth, string arrangements, backing vocals
    Marty Rifkin - pedal steel, lap steel, dobro
    David Yuter - piano, organ, clavinet, electric piano
    Skyko Tavis - violin, viola
    Ted Russell Kamp - guitar
    Michael Roundtree - percussion
    Dave Pearson - percussion
    Jennifer Gibbons - backing vocals
    The McCrary Sisters (Alfreda, Ann, Deborah, Regina) - backing vocals
    Oscar Utterström - trombone, horn arrangements
    Jim Williamson - trumpet, flugelhorn
    Evan Cobb - tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone
    Tutu Sweeney - trumpet
    Regina McCrary - tambourine (track #15)
    Mark Wise - additional pedal steel (track #15)
    Eddie Lopez - cowbell Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Popular uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...