• Bokanté - Nou Tout Sé Yont

    383 views 2 months ago
    Live at Fano Jazz by the Sea - Italy July 2017

    Malika Tirolien - vocals
    Jamey Haddad - percussion
    Keita Ogawa - percussion
    André Ferrari - percussion
    Roosevelt Collier - lap and pedal steel guitars
    Bob Lanzetti - guitar
    Chris McQueen - guitar
    Michael League - baritone guitar & bass

    http://www.soundchess.tv Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Popular uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Action Play all

    By cooperating with the musicians, the Soundchess staff finds a suitable location for them, creating the sets and setting up the equipment to record high quality video and audio.
    This item has been hidden
  • On Stage Play all

    Artist performances in clubs, or on large outdoor stages during summer music festivals. The interaction with the audience and the characteristics of the places where the concerts take place, give more authenticity and uniqueness to the videos.
    This item has been hidden
  • Backstrange Play all

    A friendly and confidential moment through spontaneous and sometimes a little outside of the box interviews. This space also collects all the videos concerning the preparation and mounting of the sets.
    This item has been hidden
  • Souvenir Play all

    It's a space dedicated to artists who perform in the street, a sort of casual encounter like that of a tourist who, walking with his camera, comes across a great street artist, unknown until a few moments before.
    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...