• DWFO: Martha Meets Shakespeare (Trailer)

    1,490 views 1 year ago
    Coming very soon - a new performance by the Doctor Who Fan Orchestra.

    Celebrating William Shakespeare's 450th birthday, "Martha Meets Shakespeare" features Murray Gold's music from the Series 3 episode "The Shakespeare Code".

    Watch this space! Show less
    Read more
  • Doctor Who Fan Orchestra Play all

    An online collaborative project to celebrate Murray Gold's music for Doctor Who.
    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...