• Smoke Feathers - Liberation LP Play all

    R2 Magazine - "Exceptional Songs"
    Maverick Magazine - "A great first album"
    Janice Long, BBC Radio 2 - "Absolutely brilliant"

    Buy Liberation on iTunes http://goo.gl/8weLy
    and Amazon http://goo.gl/r2TWq
    Sign up to our Facebook page: http://goo.gl/Kbno9

    Liberation is the debut album by Smoke Feathers, recorded at Vale Studios in Worcestershire. Produced and mixed by Smoke Feathers and Chris D'Adda. Recorded and engineered by Chris D'Adda. Mastered by Tim Debney at Fluid Mastering. All songs written by Matt Falloon, except Faint Heart and The Wheel written by Matt Falloon and Cyrus Shahrad. Playing on this album: Matt Falloon (vocals/guitar), Stu Thoy (bass/vocals), Paul Everest (drums/percussion) and Cyrus Shahrad (piano/organ). Album officially released in March 2012 on Delta Creek Records. For more information, please visit smokefeathers.blogspot.com.
    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...