• Musicians State: #EqualityStartsWithMe!

    684 views 5 months ago
    PFLAG National—the first and largest organization for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer (LGBTQ+) people, their parents and families, and allies—released this new video, part of PFLAG National’s #EqualityStartsWithMe campaign.

    It features musical artists Indigo Girls, Antigone Rising, K’s Choice, Lauren Ruth Ward, Smoke Season, and Violet and The Undercurrents sharing what equality means to them, and why passing the Equality Act is a crucial step in protecting LGBTQ+ people in America from discrimination and harassment.

    Music - “Swansong” by Josh Woodward. Free download: http://joshwoodward.com/

    Visit www.pflag.org/equalitystartswithme for more information. Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...