• IV. Corrente by Sigfrid Karg-Elert

    172 views 2 years ago
    The Corrente is written in C# minor and is the fourth caprice from Sigfrid Karg-Elert's "Twenty Five Caprices" c.1929. I'm always looking for music that will challenge my knowledge of the fretboard, phrasing and harmony. Still a work in progress, but I'm also mining it for ideas to use in improvisation and new harmonic concepts.

    www.peteweise.com Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...