• Nueva Era - Neeraj Mehta, Percussion

    1,061 views 7 years ago
    Excerpt from Nueva Era by Orlando "Maraca" Valle

    Neeraj Mehta, Percussion
    First Dissertation Recital
    March 26, 2012
    University of Michigan

    Nuevo Rumbon:
    Andrew Bishop - Woodwinds
    Brian DiBlassio - Piano
    Kurt Krahnke - Bass
    Neeraj Mehta - Percussion
    Jonathan Ovalle - Drums Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...