Myles and the Longshots
  • Myles and the Longshots record promo

    172 views 5 months ago
    Myles and the Longshots - roots Rock & Roll from Austin TX - has a new self-titled record out! Get it NOW from CDBaby (, iTunes, Spotify, and most other online music sources.

    Band Includes:
    - Tammy Lynn Myles: Vocals & Guitar
    - Mike Myles: Guitar & Vocals
    - Dylan Cavaliere: Upright Bass
    - Dan Poole: Drums

    With special guests:
    - "Sax" Gordon Beadle: Saxophone
    - Rick Rousseau: Drums
    - Heather Rae Johnson: Fiddle
    - Willy "D" Daniel: Saxophone
    - Ben Sparks: Bass
    - Ryan Wayne Patternson: Drums

    More info on the band, shows, other music, and more on our website... Show less
    Read more
  • Myles & the Longshots Play all

    Videos of Myles & the Longshots (formerly Tammy Lynn & Myles High); studio & live performances.

    Band website...
    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...