Bobby Mitchell

  • John Cage Sonata V

    523,358 views 7 years ago
    Sonata V from 'Sonatas and Interludes' for prepared piano by John Cage
    Bobby Mitchell, piano and prep
    Katy Mitchell, photography Show less
    Read more
  • Stop the War! Play

    'Stop the War!' by Frederic Rzewski - from the cycle 'The Road', Book VIII, Part 61. Composed in 2003 for Emanuele Arciuli.
    Bobby Mitchell, piano
    performed live at the Royal Conservatoire of The Hague - 11-May 2009
    This item has been hidden
  • The People United Will Never Be Defeated! Play

    Live performance of Frederic Rzewski's Variations on 'El pueblo unido jamas sera vencido!' - Bobby Mitchell, piano - Jan. 19th, 2007 - Rochester, NY, USA
    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play

    This item has been hidden
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to