3,575
  • FOLLOWERS OFFICIAL TRAILER - AN INTERNET SUPERHERO STORY

    621 views 2 months ago
    A group of superheroes inspired by social media must collaborate together to take down Hater, who threatens to destroy the internet.

    Watch all 11 episodes of web-series here:
    https://www.youtube.com/wat......

    ►SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/cha......
    ► FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/mi...
    ► INSTAGRAM: @miltonngtv
    ► TWITTER: @miltonngtv

    Written & Created by Milton Ng
    Produced by Jonathan Endo, Milton Ng, Willan Leung, Miguel Flores, Charmaine Tam, Sydney Atkinson
    Directed by Milton Ng, Angel Alvarez, Miguel Flores, Theo Kim, Matthew Campbell

    CAST
    Milton Ng as Youtube-man @miltonngtv
    Shayne Walker as Hater @shaynetertainment
    Mike Li as Facebook-Man @mikeuptheplace
    Wolfgang Klassen as Snapchat-Man@wolfnblaze
    Jonathon Mubanda as Twitter-man @wolfnblaze
    Kimi Alexander as Instagirl @kimialexander
    Paul Ng as Milton's Dad
    Kat Ruston as the Debster @therustykat
    Glenn Somera as Debster-Man @glenneth_coco
    Amanda Wong as June Wu Reporter @amndawong
    Alfie Russel as Ted @the_alfie_attack
    Chelsey Moore as CoWorker @chelsey_moore23

    WITH
    Aliya Iskakova as Warrior-woman @aliya_iskakova_chiang
    Shenandoah Adams as Sandwich Goddest @shenanadoah.adams
    Jonathan Endo as Washroom Guy @jonendo
    Mark Blancaflor as Student #1/Thug @mblancaflor
    Ziyanna Vasaya as Student #2/Thug @ziyanavasaya
    Adeline Bird as Thug @adeline204
    Josh Andrews as thug @josquashua
    Shatara Crowe as Thug @shataracrowe
    Camran Bostanabad @camranbos
    Stan Tung as Dad
    Quintin Tung as Kid #1
    Owen Tung as Kid #2 @quin.tung
    Olivia Tung as Kid #3
    Glenn Cho as Marvel Executive #1 @glenn.cho
    Kevin Sanders as Marvel Executive #2
    Linda Watters as Marvel Executive #3 @lindawatters13
    Shona Fraser as Marvel Executive #4 @shonafraservo
    Gabriel Wong as Henchman #1
    Ryan Patterson as Henchman #2 @ryan_paterson
    Stephanie Cho as Henchman #3 @stephrcho
    Alex Tseng as Pornhub-man @clubsod2
    Alan Vostyles as Myspace-man
    Berlin Lu as Red Three Hole @berlinluu
    Nicole Panton as Book Clerk @n.x.panton
    Michael Cheng as Tom's Friend
    Louisa Phung as Tom's Friend
    Brianne as Tom's Friend
    Alesandria Mentari as Tom's Friend
    Mark Blancaflor as Student #1 @mblancaflor
    Ziyanna Vasaya as Student #2 @ziyanavasaya
    Jonathan Endo as Bathroom Guy @jonendo
    Shenonah Adams as Banana Girl @shenandoah.adams
    William D. Johnson as Comic Book Boss @
    Stan Tung as the Dad
    Quin Tung as Kid #1
    Owen Tung as Kid #2
    Olivia Tung as Kid #3


    CREW
    Cinematography by Christopher Cho @lifeischo
    2nd unit cinematography by Marc Yungo @mjyungco and Warren Tiplady, Adam Mars @adammarsfilm
    1st AD: Linda Liu @shadoww429 Alex Tseng @clubsod2 Willan Leung @willanleung
    1st AC: Patrick Sutherland, Warren Tiplady
    Costumed Designed by Milton Ng
    Wardrobe/Props by Stella Jesselle @madricehat
    Camera Operator: D. William Johnson
    Stunt Co-ordinator: Shota Tusji @shota_tsuji8
    Drone Operator: Sam Sodeyf @sam_reel_film Chris Lam @chrislam
    Stills Photographer: Quennie Rose @quennie.rose.artistry
    Make-up Artist: Miguel Peralta @aries.fx
    Make-up Artist: Monica Correa @monicacorrea
    Key Grip: Samuel Dowdall @samueldowdall
    Boom Operator: Rowen Epp, Ethan Stoppi, Eric Gobeil, Kevin Medinilla
    Sound Mixer: Freya Cirulis
    BTS/Lighting: Ray Tat
    BTS/Lighting: Kevin Medenilla
    VFX: William Johnson & Willan Leung
    Edited by Milton Ng

    SPECIAL THANKS
    Vancouver Asian Film Festival @vaff
    Sal Audia
    Mai Hanoon
    Lynee Lee
    Angel Alvarez
    Miguel Flores
    Adrienne Law
    Steve Klassen
    Shona Fraser
    Mr. and Mrs. Gee
    Silverlight Entertainment
    Joel McCarthy

    SPONSORSHIPS BY
    GNK Insurance
    http://www.gnkinsurance.com

    Imaginarium of Vancouver
    http://imaginariumofvancouv...

    Redbull @redbull
    Sugarloop @sugarloop
    Wings Restaurant Pub & Grill @great_wings


    Drone footage by Evan Thomas:
    https://www.youtube.com/use...

    Music by
    Epidemic Sound
    http://www.epidemicsound.com

    **DISCLAIMER - This is meant to be a parody, I do not own the actual Youtube, Facebook, Snapchat, Instagram or Twitter logo, hence the parody logos later on in the season** Show less
    Read more
  • FOLLOWERS WEB-SERIES Play all

    A group of superheroes, inspired by social media, must take down Hater, who threatens to destroy the internet. Watch all 11 episodes now!
    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • MOST POPULAR Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • SUPERHERO/ANIME COMEDY Play all

    What's it like to see the boardroom discussions of a Hollywood Anime movie? Or what would happen if X-men/Avengers got paid? Or just stuck in middle of a Spider-man and Deadpool relationship? Check it out below!
    This item has been hidden
  • COMEDY Play all

    It's hard getting my Dad to work for free in my videos but I promise him a paycheque soon. Check out what my Dad's up to, along with other comedy videos!
    This item has been hidden
  • Dear Hero Within Originals Play all

    Original shorts that I draw inspiration from anime and challenge myself as a storyteller.
    This item has been hidden
  • RETRO COMEDY Play all

    A collection of my early days doing comedy videos.
    This item has been hidden
  • VLOGS: BEHIND THE HUSTLE Play all

    Behind the scenes of making videos, films and filmmaking tips!
    This item has been hidden
  • COLLABORATIONS Play all

    Always down to collaborate and work with other great artists!
    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...