Michael McKenna

  • Mike McKenna Jr - Travelin Man

    178 views 6 months ago
    Mike McKenna Jr - Vocals, Guitar
    Kento Kataoka - Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar
    Mark Haynes - Bass
    Shane Barrett - Drums, Percussion

    Produced by Mike McKenna Jr & Kento Kataoka
    Written by Mike McKenna Jr

    Mixed by Simon Petraki, Seratone Studio, Montreal, QC
    Mastered by Greymarket Mastering, Montreal, QC Show less
    Read more
  • Mike McKenna Jr Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...