• Suction Cup Symphony (Score Video)

    34 views 6 days ago
    Here is a score video for the Suction Cup Symphony, composed by Gary Stockdale (Squidward Tentacles in the series) in 2008 and from the Spongebob Squarepants episode of the same name.

    I originally transcribed and orchestrated this in 2012 and put touches on it from 2013-2015. This score is of the final version from 2015.

    Check out the original here: https://www.youtube.com/wat... Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Popular uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...