• Max Graham Presents Cycles 7 - Mini Mix

    2,574 views 1 year ago
    Order/Listen Now! http://www.cycles.choons.at...

    Max Graham, a man of many musical talents specially known for blurring the lines of trance, techno and progressive, has once again created his one-of-a-kind installation that transports you to a dark room with intimate vibes. The yearly time is here again where Graham delights with the very awaited Cycles 7, a jewel full of unique sounds with unexpected twists and turns.

    The perfectly curated tracklist, which includes work from seasoned veterans, familiar names and up-and-comers, will for sure take your breath away. Graham’s favorite producer of the year, Rick Pier O’Neil, delights with three new originals including bassline-dominating piece “To Declare.” Also making an appearance are THNK, Henrik Zuberstein and Ewan Rill’s “Lotos” (Vocal Mix) featuring Avenax stunning vocals; all staples in Graham’s sets. His keen ear for up-and-coming talent gained Dimi Mechero and Apsara a spot on the mix as well. And marking the 15-year anniversary of Graham’s “Airtight” comes an out-of-this-world rendition by no stranger to the Cycles family, Tim Penner that Graham called his “Remix of the year”.

    This time around the architect of build, energy manipulator and vibe connoisseur, Max Graham delivers a gem packed 78-minute, 16 tracks compilation that will stimulate your senses. A condensed mix showcasing what the widely popular Open to Close concept is all about. From Guy J’s “Equinox,” a hauntingly rhythmic track enough to lure you in. To Graham’s newest release “One Hundred” (Raw Mix) with a chunky bassline and infused builds, perfect for the peak hours of the journey. To the magical, goosebump inducing, almost orchestra like piece exclusively written for this installment by Tim Penner, “Shadow Light” (Cycles 7 Outro Mix) completes yet another Cycles.

    Hand picked gems that work in a dynamic cohesion of sorts, come alive to bring you the jewel masterpiece that Cycles 7 is. Whether in a dark room with intimate vibes, the beach, or on the road, this pearl never goes out of style. His name is Max Graham. And this is Cycles 7.


    01. Guy J - Equinox
    02. Brian Cid - Errors
    03. Rick Pier O'Neil - To Declare
    04. Ewan Rill featuring Avenax - Lotos (Vocal Mix)
    05. Dimi Mechero - Out Of Staight
    06. THNK - Into You
    07. Apsara - Terminal
    08. Rick Pier O'Neil - Chaotically
    09. Rick Pier O’Neil - Up To The Groove (Dub Mix)
    10. THNK & Pim Kos - Wall
    11. Max Graham - One Hundred (Raw Mix)
    12. Trent Cantrelle - Out Of Line
    13. Max Graham - Airtight (Tim Penner Remix)
    14. Henrik Zuberstein - Elicit Response
    15. Matt Fax - Stuck
    16. Tim Penner - Shadow Light (Cycles 7 Outro Mix)

    Connect with Max Graham

    Website - http://maxgraham.com
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/maxgraham
    Facebook: https://facebook.com/djmaxg...
    Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/maxgr...
    Tour Dates: http://bit.ly/MaxGrahamOnTour
    YouTube: http://youtube.com/maxgraham
    iTunes: http://bit.ly/maxgrahamitunes
    Instagram: http://instagram.com/maxgraham
    Spotify: http://bit.ly/maxgrahamspotify
    Cycles Radio: https://cyclesradio.com
    TRACK Max so you don't miss a show: http://www.bandsintown.com/... Show less
    Read more
  • Current Play all

    Current Max Graham Videos and Music
    This item has been hidden
  • Max Graham Production 2015 Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Max Graham - Airtight [Cycles 003] Play all

    OUT AUGUST 17th!

    Arguably the most influential release of Max Graham’s career get’s two amazing progressive reinventions. First up is Henrik Zuberstein with a very slick Guy J style groover that shows class and grace. Tim Penner also shows his skill by taking it in a slightly darker clubbier direction made for those late night moments. Both showing a respect for the original classic this is sure to be in your playlist for a long time.
    This item has been hidden
  • Max Graham - Redemption [ Cycles 001] Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Cycles 6 mixed by Max Graham Play all

    We sometimes forget that music is cyclical. As a new generation of clubbers discover sounds for the first time, they mistakenly believe the decades old genres are somehow a new phenomenon. The styles we attach to the terms techno, trance, progressive, and house are moving targets at best — words that are now redefined on an almost weekly basis.

    Cycles is Max Graham’s “Yearly Snapshot” of his own musical journey, a collection representing the natural progression in his taste. As always with Cycles the elements of melody shine through this classically mixed compilation (like Graham’s own ‘Redemption’ and his remix of Solid Stone and Jennifer Rene’s haunting vocal tune ‘Not Enough’), but much like his successful career over so many years the mix takes a wide arc of influence as it moves from Tim Penner’s lovely piano opening to Alex Di Stefano’s tough as nails “Black Panther” and back down to a perfectly fitting closing track by Gai Barone entitled “Psycles” (written exclusively for this mix).

    Solid Stone, a mainstay in Graham’s set list, has no less than three unreleased tracks. Also making two appearances is rising star Thomas Vink whose production style effortlessly combines organic Techno beats with beautiful melody and emotion. From Guy J’s progressive label Lost n Found to Techno’s Drumcode and Yin Yang Cycles once again celebrates all that’s good on that dance floor regardless of genre.

    Like Cycles Radio this compilation showcases the ongoing diversity and evolution in Graham’s sound, it’s the closest representation to what you’ll feel at a 6+ hour Open to Close set condensed into 78 minutes of well constructed bliss. As the musical landscape changes we welcome this, the 6th revolution of Cycles and are eager to see where the pioneer heads next.

    01. Tim Penner - Believe
    02. Chicola & Sahar Z - They Made Me Do It
    03. Solid Stone - Absolute
    04. Tekart - Knob (Dema & Paride Saraceni Remix)
    05. Thomas Vink & Melvin Spix - Detroit
    06. Alberto Ruiz & Hugo Bianco - Black Cat
    07. Solid Stone - Blink
    08. Shelter - Rock Steady
    09. Sam Paganini - Down
    10. Shelter - Pinned
    11. Itzaia & Sopik - Return To Sender
    12. Rick Pier O'Neil - Dark Dancer
    13. Alex Di Stefano - Black Panther
    14. Max Graham - Redemption
    15. Lian July - Ride (Ataman Live Remix)
    16. Thomas Vink - Evolve
    17. Solid Stone feat. Jennifer Rene - Not Enough (Max Graham Remix)
    18. Solid Stone - Red Alert
    19. Gai Barone - Psycles
    This item has been hidden
  • Studio Quick Tips Play all

    Going to share some little tips about how things were made in past tracks.
    This item has been hidden
  • Tour and Travel Movies Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...