• Whispers of Doom - Video Teaser

    1,011 views 7 years ago
    Video teaser on the new album "Whispers of Doom" by Juruda Music


    Whispers of Doom is an album for people who like well played pop rock with a mix of rich, lush vocals, a great tight playing band and artistic excellence. Additionally it´s a creation leaving room for the sexy, the cool, the loving and the sly – as well as the tender.

    Sometimes there´s even a hint of subtle humor, as in the single hit: In Store for Him. Binding it all together in a beautiful whole are the special Juruda Music sound and the will to create honest and capturing music.

    Line Up:
    Juruda: Vocals
    Lars Boutrup: Keyboards
    Søren Dall: Bass
    Spike Nior: Drums
    Jacob Rønne: Guitars Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads

    This item has been hidden
  • Subscriptions

    • Mads Skou - Channel

      • 104 videos
      • CHANNEL
    • Mayanoa Rosaldi - Channel

      • 13 videos
      LadyLand feat. Mayanoa - hard rock cover. Kasper Foss (dr), Sune Martini (b), Jacob Rønne (g), Berit Fridahl (g) & Mayanoa (vox) Booking +45 2244 4105
      • CHANNEL
    • Michael Mccartney - Channel

      • 11 videos
      • CHANNEL
    • 9able - Channel

      • 70 videos
      • CHANNEL
    • Kenny Rander - Channel

      • 132 videos
      Velkomme til min Youtube kanal. Premiere pro cs6 / Premiere pro cc er de programmer jeg arbejder med. Videooptagelser/videoredigerings tilbydes.
      • CHANNEL
    • Rick Beato - Channel

      • 681 videos
      Everything Music
      • CHANNEL
    • tijeras000 - Channel

      • 3 videos
      • CHANNEL
    • Johnny Grauengaard - Channel

      • 22 videos
      • CHANNEL
    • Andreas S Jensen - Channel

      • 10 videos
      Andreas moved to London, got a publishing deal and wrote & produced for other artists. His biggest hit was Armand Van Heldens My My My. His three solo singles ONLY DIE ONCE, TRUST IS MY ANCHOR and TAK
      • CHANNEL
    • Excess Records - Channel

      • 13 videos
      Ex´cess Records is a Danish independent label, formed when Big Bang wanted to release their debut EP "Baby Blue" back in 1998. Back then the idea of creating a record company just for the sake of rele
      • CHANNEL
    • Sonic Tool Box - Channel

      • 7 videos
      “Sonic Tool Box” is ready with their second album “A Space in Time”, following the debut album “In the Games of Love” from 2014. The album consists of 8 songs and a bonus track that is instrumental. “
      • CHANNEL
    • joe blevins - Channel

      • 722 videos
      • CHANNEL
    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...