• Going To Texas - Jessica Lynne & The Cousins LIVE at Auburn City Limits

    1,203 views 3 years ago
    Going To Texas was taped in font of a live audience at Auburn City Limits LIVE 2015. Written by Jessica Lynne.

    Jessica Lynne - vocals, guitar
    Jason Goessl - electric guitar
    Paul Beaudry - bass guitar
    Nicole Clare - fiddle
    Kubby Casual - drums

    Produced by Austin Taylor and AT Productions. All rights reserved. Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...