849
  • J R Nyquist talks to Kalashnikovs: Victor and Marina Play all

    On Tuesday August 25 at 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Pacific, Jeff Nyquist interviews Victor and Marina Kalashnikov, two Moscow journalists blacklisted by the state. The Kalashnikovs have interviewed leading political, military and intelligence officials in Russia (especially former Soviet officials). A few years ago, when Gorbachev found what they were doing, he warned his former colleagues to stop talking to the Kalashnikov's. According to Victor and Marina, the old Soviet structures remain in place, beneath the surface, reconstructing a new type of dictatorship in Russia. With new positions in Latin America and Africa, Russia is building a new anti-American bloc. Using oil and gas as economic weapons, Russia has combined with China to undermine the U.S. dollar. Don't miss Jeff's interview with the Kalashnikovs. Catch a replay of Jeff's show every Sunday at 6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Pacific at wibg.com, or listen on your iphone with the application Radiolicious, available from Apple's online iPhone app store.

    For video: the parts of a movie CHEKIST(murderer from soviet gestapo) are used to illustrate what the current kremlin regime may be planning for the World
    This item has been hidden
  • 2009 Tsar Ivan the terrible Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...