6.32K
  • Gengahr - Heavenly Maybe (Official Video)

    15,247 views 1 week ago
    “Heavenly Maybe” is taken from Gengahr’s new album “Sanctuary” – out Friday January 31st, 2020.
    Listen to “Heavenly Maybe” or pre-order “Sanctuary”: http://smarturl.it/gengahrs...
    Directed by David J East
    Produced by Virginia Hernandez
    Performed by Gengahr
    Follow Gengahr :
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/g...
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/gengahr
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ge...
    Web: http://www.gengahr.com

    Gengahr live dates:

    Thu 13 Feb: UK: Manchester - Band On The Wall
    Fri 14 Feb: UK: Leeds - Brudenell Social Club (Main Room)
    Sun 16 Feb: UK: Glasgow - King Tuts
    Mon 17 Feb: IRE: Dublin - The Sound House
    Wed 19 Feb: UK: Bristol - Fleece
    Thu 20 Feb: UK: Brighton - Patterns
    Fri 21 Feb: UK: London - EartH
    Mon 24 Feb: FR: Paris - Le Pop-Up Du Label
    Tue 25 Feb: BE: Brussels - VOLTA
    Wed 26 Feb: DE: Cologne - Blue Shell
    Thu 27 Feb: DE: Berlin - Maze
    Fri 28 Feb: DE: Munich - folks!
    Sat 29 Feb: DE: Hamburg: Molotow Skybar
    Mon 02 Mar: NE: Amsterdam - Paradiso (Upstairs)
    Tue 10 Mar: NZ: Auckland - Neck Of The Woods
    Fri 13 Mar: AUS: Sydney - Lansdowne
    Sat 14 Mar: AUS: Melbourne - Howler

    Heavenly Maybe:

    It made no difference now given my own advice
    No better when you’re breaking it down
    Into a river unsettled by your demise
    Tell me who triggering now?

    Did anyone see that?
    Did anyone see what I saw?
    Help me out, on and on and on
    Tell you hear that
    Subliminal that’s what I thought
    Greater now on and on and on

    Angel, don’t hurt yourself
    A payload to mellow you out
    Slow down you said yourself
    It’s coming back
    But where are you now?

    Though on the surface unwilling to compromise
    Adept in ways I wasn’t before
    And when the moonlight falls
    And it’s no surprise
    Stranger in the midst of it all

    Did anyone see that?
    Did anyone see what I saw?
    Help me out, on and on and on
    Tell you hear that
    Subliminal that’s what I thought
    Greater now on and on and on

    Angel, don’t hurt yourself
    A payload to mellow you out
    Slow down you said yourself
    It’s coming back
    But where are you now?
    Angel, don’t hurt yourself
    A payload to mellow you out
    Slow down you said yourself
    It’s coming back
    But where are you now?

    Did anyone see that?
    Did anyone see what I saw?
    Help me out, on and on and on
    Tell you hear that
    Subliminal that’s what I thought
    Greater now on and on and on

    Angel, don’t hurt yourself
    A payload to mellow you out
    Slow down you said yourself
    It’s coming back
    But where are you now?
    Angel, don’t hurt yourself
    A payload to mellow you out
    Slow down you said yourself
    It’s coming back
    But where are you now? Show less
    Read more
  • Music videos Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • This item has been hidden
  • Official videos Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Tired Eyes EP Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Trailers Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Live performances Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Favourites Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...