• Tonight She Comes - Now on VOD / DVD! (OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER)

    45,410 views 1 year ago
    iTunes: https://apple.co/2FeijMd
    Vudu: http://bit.ly/TSCvudu
    YouTube: http://bit.ly/TSCytube

    Written, directed, and edited by Matt Stuertz.

    Original music by Wojciech Golczewski (We Are Still Here, Late Phases, Beyond the Gates, Mohawk).

    Sound Design by Shawn Duffy (Darling, Carnage Park, Pod).

    Starring Nathan Eswine, Larissa White, Jenna McDonald, Brock Russell, Cameisha Cotton, Dal Nicole, Adam Hartley (RWD), and Frankie Ray.


    Yesterday.. she was chosen. At midnight.. she was sacrificed. This morning.. she was buried. But tonight...

    Everyone else will die. Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Sixty Second Slashers Play all

    A Bite-Sized Horror Anthology
    This item has been hidden
  • Popular uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Benjamin Merrymeadows Play all

    He'll stick anything in his mouth.
    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...