2,138 views 2 months ago
    The new Tom Robinson album Only The Now is available to order on CD, Vinyl or digital formats at http://pledgemusic.com/tomr... - instant download of 2 tracks plus all behind the scenes videos, stories and free Mp3s of demos, live tracks etc from our 2015 PledgeMusic campaign.

    Special guests performing on the album include TV Smith, Colin Firth, Billy Bragg, Martin Carthy, Lisa Knapp, Swami Baracus, Ian McKellen, John Grant, Nadine Shah and Nitin Sawhney.

    Only The Now was produced by Gerry Diver http://gerrydiver.com and mastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios, with additional mixing by Ben Hillier. The band consist of longstanding TR guitarslinger Adam Phillips, groovemonster Andy Treacey from Faithless, and former Trevor Horn prodigy Lee Forsyth Griffiths on second vocal.

    01) Home In The Morning
    02) Merciful God
    03) The Mighty Sword Of Justice
    04) Don't Jump, Don't Fall
    05) Holy Smoke
    06) Cry Out
    07) Never Get Old
    08) In My Life
    09) One Way Street
    10) Risky Business
    11) Only The Now

    For 2015 tour dates see http://tomrobinson.com Show less
    Read more
  • Fresh On The Net Play all

    Team Freshnet's favourite video discoveries. Please like and subscribe :-)
    This item has been hidden
  • Tom Robinson Music Videos Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Popular uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...