• Esh & Arc - "The Other Shoulder" feat. DJ Slipwax

    1,290 views 5 months ago
    Esh & Arc return with a new visual for "The Other Shoulder" featuring DJ Slipwax, off their recent debut full length album, 'Death Doesn't Want You', via AR Classic Records.

    Directed and Edited by Xander Z. Hayes
    Twitter: @XZH_Visuals
    Instagram: zslikesleeping

    Shot by Harrison Searle with The Arcitype

    Instagram: harrison_searle

    Visual Cuts via Serato Video by DJ Slipwax

    Buy/Stream 'Death Doesn't Want You': https://fanlink.to/DDWY

    Buy Limited Edition Vinyl at: http://goo.gl/LyH3oW

    Buy Limited Edition Cassette at: http://goo.gl/KzHw8L

    Like Esh & Arc on Facebook:

    Follow Esh:

    Follow Arc:
    http://www.twitter.com/thea... Show less
    Read more
  • AR Classic Videos Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...