• Zig Zag Birds - Hook, Line & Sinker

    504 views 2 months ago
    Presenting our new single Hook, Line & Sinker! If you thought fishing, tweed and swimming dogs had no place in rock & roll, THINK AGAIN.

    Our album Cuckoo Heart drops on Friday 26th May!
    PRE-ORDER from Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp...
    TICKETS for London launch show: https://www.ticketsource.co......

    We are Woody Lewenstein (vocals, guitar), David Rael (vocals, organ, video editing) and Edward Randell (vocals, bass, mixing).

    This track features the incredible Mattis Moviken​ (drums), Simon Marsh​ (tenor sax), Thom Hewitt​ (trumpet) and Raph Clarkson​ (trombone), and was mastered by Bill Hare​.

    Special thanks to Fred Beer​ (video drums, lobster) and Ben See​ (camera) for making this ridiculous video possible. Show less
    Read more
  • Zig Zag Birds Debut E.P. Play all

    Zig Zag Birds debut E.P., featuring:
    1) When She Held My Hand
    2) Golden Boy
    3) A Song A Day
    4) Brighter Shade Of Blue
    5) Bump In The Night
    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...