• Yoko Miwa Trio - EPK

    5,285 views 2 years ago
    Yoko Miwa Trio EPK featuring live performance footage at the world famous Blue Note Jazz Club in New York City plus interviews with critically acclaimed jazz pianist Yoko Miwa and legendary jazz impresarios Todd Barkan and Fred Taylor. The Yoko Miwa Trio is: Yoko Miwa on piano, Will Slater on acoustic bass, Scott Goulding on drums. Video by Mariona Lloreta.
    http://www.marionalloreta.com/ Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...