Upload
9,767

The Tech Guy

  • Uploads Play

    • The Tech Guy 1190: Sunday May 24, 2015 - Duration: 2 hours, 40 minutes.

      • 5 days ago
      • 3,537 views
      Host: Leo Laporte

      How to create an easy to use media player, making an e-commerce site, what streaming box to buy, syncing contacts to the cloud, figuring out Apple's new Photos app, how secure is...
    • The Tech Guy 1189: Saturday May 23, 2015 - Duration: 2 hours, 11 minutes.

      • 6 days ago
      • 1,466 views
      The Tech Guy for Saturday 23 May 2015 - Show 1189

      Host: Leo Laporte

      Tomorrowland in Dolby Vision high dynamic range, upgrade to Android or iPhone? Emergency telephone line that works during power...
    • The Tech Guy 1188: Sunday May 17, 2015 - Duration: 2 hours, 25 minutes.

      • 1 week ago
      • 1,964 views
      The Tech Guy for Sunday 17 May 2015 - Show 1188
      Host: Leo Laporte
      Verizon buys AOL, Google to test self-driving cars on public roadways in California, using your smart watch as a camera remote, alt...
    • The Tech Guy 1187: Saturday May 16,2015 - Duration: 2 hours, 3 minutes.

      • 1 week ago
      • 1,788 views
      The Tech Guy for Saturday 16 May 2015 - Show 1187
      Host: Leo Laporte
      Bob Heil and Gordon West live from the Dayton Hamvention, looking for a new work laptop, syncing a Fitbit without an internet con...
    • The Tech Guy 1186: Sunday May 10, 2015 - Duration: 2 hours, 33 minutes.

      • 2 weeks ago
      • 2,026 views
      The Tech Guy for Sunday 10 May 2015 - Show 1186
      Host: Leo Laporte
      The difficult balance between our privacy and protection, creating digital photo portraits, securing your wireless router, the best...
    • The Tech Guy 1185: May 9,2015 - Duration: 2 hours, 23 minutes.

      • 2 weeks ago
      • 1,857 views
      The Tech Guy for Saturday 9 May 2015 - Show 1185
      Host: Leo Laporte
      The LG Watch Urbane, cloning OSX to use on another Mac, malware locking up Chrome, finding a replacement for CLEAR WiMax internet ...
    • The Tech Guy 1184: Sunday May 3, 2015 - Duration: 2 hours, 30 minutes.

      • 3 weeks ago
      • 2,341 views
      The Tech Guy for Sunday 3 May 2015 - Show 1184
      Host: Leo Laporte
      Where to find good reviews for Android phones, apps to sell things on eBay, backing up text messages, inexpensive laptops for studen...
    • The Tech Guy 1183: Saturday May 2,2015 - Duration: 2 hours, 20 minutes.

      • 3 weeks ago
      • 1,990 views
      The Tech Guy for Saturday 2 May 2015 - Show 1183
      Host: Leo Laporte
      Tech fails for Boeing, American Airlines and Starbucks this past week, installing Windows 10 on a Mac, choosing a low cost laptop ...
    • The Tech Guy 1182: Sunday April 26, 2015 - Duration: 2 hours, 42 minutes.

      • 1 month ago
      • 2,352 views
      The Tech Guy for Sunday 26 April 2015 - Show 1182
      Host: Leo Laporte
      Apple Watch day two impressions, Managing cellular data on an iPhone, antivirus software for Windows 8, home theater system recom...
    • The Tech Guy 1181: Saturday April 25,2015 - Duration: 2 hours, 15 minutes.

      • 1 month ago
      • 2,212 views
      The Tech Guy for Saturday 25 April 2015 - Show 1181
      Host: Leo Laporte.
      Leo's first day with the Apple Watch, Tivo vs. Slingbox, Google announces Google Fi wireless phone service, and your calls.
      Gu...
    • The Tech Guy 1180: Sunday April 19, 2015 - Duration: 2 hours, 26 minutes.

      • 1 month ago
      • 2,382 views
      The Tech Guy for Sunday 19 April 2015 - Show 1180
      Host: Leo Laporte.
      Improving cellular data reception on your property, playing MKV files on Roku, how to properly secure your Yahoo Mail account, c...
    • The Tech Guy 1179: Saturday April 18,2015 - Duration: 2 hours, 19 minutes.

      • 1 month ago
      • 2,232 views
      The Tech Guy for Saturday 18 April 2015 - Show 1179
      Host: Leo Laporte.
      Apple Watch pre-orders, hooking up a home theater system, creating a digital archive of collected articles and more of your ca...
    This item has been hidden
  • The TWiT Network

    This item has been hidden
  • Popular uploads Play

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...