• Sven Sinclair

    2,177 views 2 years ago
    "Well, you found me. Congratulations. Was it worth it? Because despite your violent behavior, the only thing you have managed to break so far is my heart."


    This intro is just a placeholder and related to the Moondye7 Project. Daniel (the head of Moondye7) is a friend of me and i'm kind of a communitymanager to the Moondye7 project. Sven Sinclair itself is a Techno project from Bielefeld in Germany. Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...