10,177 views 5 years ago
    Created in 2010 by New York actors Kate Wetherhead and Andrew Keenan-Bolger, "Submissions Only" is a grassroots web sitcom that shows viewers what really goes on off stage. Following the friendship of two theater professionals, an actress (Kate Wetherhead as Penny Reilly) and a casting director (Colin Hanlon as Tim Trull), as they try to build careers in the notoriously tricky and often absurd world of Broadway theatrics, "Submissions Only" proves there's a whole lot of comedy in all the drama.

    Special guest stars include Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Nick Jonas, Audra McDonald, Kristin Chenoweth, Kristen Johnston, Michael Urie, Bobby Cannavale, Judith Light, Rachel Dratch, Linda Lavin, Joel Grey, Joanna Gleason, Roger Rees, Chita Rivera, Jeremy Jordan, Lea Delaria, Malcolm Gets, Tony Roberts, MaryBeth Peil, Adam Pascal, Kerry Butler, Laura Osnes, Lin-Manuel Miranda and Harvey Fierstein.

    Series regulars include Wetherhead, Hanlon, Lindsay Nicole Chambers, Stephen Bienskie, Asmeret Ghebremichael, Max Von Essen, Marilyn Sokol and Santino Fontana.

    Season 3: COMING SOON!

    For more information, visit http://www.submissionsonly.com. Show less
    Read more
  • Submissions Only - Season 2

    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...