• Sean Ashe - Flux (Album Trailer) - January 12, 2016 *PREORDER NOW*

    2,718 views 1 month ago
    PREORDER NOW (physical & digital)
    Bandcamp: http://bit.ly/1PkgmOP
    BigCartel: http://bit.ly/1mydDGa

    Track Listing:

    1. Imagine (feat. Piano Solo by Andreas Sjoen)
    2. Memory Lane
    3. Floating Thread
    4. Luminescence
    5. Creature (feat. Denis Chang)
    6. Hemisphere
    7. Meteor Eyes
    8. Abandon

    — Bonus Tracks (Physical Only)
    9. Luminescence (2013 Single Version)
    10. Hemisphere (2014 Single Version)


    Sean Ashe - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Composition, Backing vocals on ‘Meteor Eyes’
    Andreas Skorpe Sjøen - Drums, Recording Engineer (drums), Cowbell, Piano Solo on ‘Imagine’
    Vinny Svoboda - Upright Bass on ‘Creature’
    Denis Chang - Guest guitar solo on ‘Creature’
    Sheridan Elektra Rohde - backing vocals on ‘Meteor Eyes”
    Joel Medina - Additional guitar layer on ‘Abandon’

    Produced and Mixed by Sean Ashe

    Mixing Consultation by Jeremy Krull & Germán Gallardo

    Mastered by Jeremy Krull for Strategic Sonics, at Scourge Of The West in North Hollywood, CA

    Artwork by Corey Hendrey

    Follow Sean on:

    Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1keSpLP
    Instagram: http://bit.ly/1YupaaS
    Twitter: http://bit.ly/1Pkgv4N

    *All pre-orders entered to win 1 of 2 prizes from Tom Anderson Guitarworks, and Rockbox Elecronics. The prizes are a set of HF2 & HF1 pickups from Tom Anderson, and a Rockbox Boiling Point Overdrive.*

    Follow Sean on:

    Facebook Show less
    Read more
  • Flux Album Stream Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Uploaded Videos Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...