• Overhaul - The Dance (Official Video)

    437 views 1 week ago
    'The Dance' is a song by Dutch alternative metal band Overhaul. It was released as the third single for their upcoming debut album 'Notes By An Unstable Muser', to be released September 23rd 2017.

    Directed by Glenn Bergmans
    Produced & edited by Glenn Bergmans
    Cinematography by Glenn Bergmans
    Special thanks to Sarah Prescimone

    'The Dance' is the third song from upcoming debut album 'Notes by an Unstable Muser'.

    Music & lyrics by Richard Sluijk.
    Recorded and Mixed by Quintijn Verhoef and Bas Allein Richir at Independent Recordings.
    Mastered by Brett Caldas-Lima at Tower Studio.

    FIND US:

    Overhaul is:
    Richard Sluijk - guitars
    Samuel de Vries - vocals
    Glenn Bergmans - keyboards
    Gielian Meessen - bass guitar
    Sander van den Broek - drums Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...