Sheffield band made up of Ash Clarke- Vocals and Guitar. Harvey Fletcher- Lead Guitar. Aj Battey- Bass and Vocals and Alex Owen- Drums
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Subscriptions

    • DEADSONSMUSIC - Channel

      • 10 videos
      Dead Sons where introduced to the world in July 2010.

      This marked the beginning of a whirlwind journey for the band which has taken them far and wide. From theaters to vintage shops, stadiums to ce
      • CHANNEL
    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...