• lucky one feat. Steph Wunderbar - Serendipity [Official Video]

    644 views 2 months ago
    Lucky One feat. Steph Wunderbar - Serendipity:
    Stream or buy the full EP on Spotify, Deezer, iTunes or Amazon & more - http://luckyone.jimdo.com/d...

    Music & Production: Lucky One
    Vocals & Lyrics: Steph Wunderbar

    With :
    Lena Goffart - Dancer
    Marie Colapietro - Dancer (https://www.youtube.com/wat...)
    Julien A. Simon - Dancer & choreographer
    Selim Aydogdu - Dancer & choreographer (Labo DSN)
    Steph Wunderbar - Electronic DJ & Artist (http://stephwunderbar.com)

    Hair : Mike Carpino - Création Hair § Make-up

    Make Up : Donia Ben - Make up artist

    Filming & Editing : Morning Frost (http://morningfrost.be)

    Serendipity is the 1st track of the "Serendipity EP". This ep is the second collaboration between lucky one and Steph Wunderbar.

    Music © 2015 lucky one. All rights reserved. Registered SABAM, November 2015 Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • lucky one on Youtube Play all

    lucky one videos posted on other channels
    This item has been hidden
  • lucky one - Dawn album Play all

    Download the album for free here: http://luckyone.bandcamp.com/album/dawn
    You can also listen some of these tracks on Spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/6FiU6pUWATsykz4fLlTWDL

    This album is a selection of some of my 2012 and 2013 productions, bundled in one friendly package for you to download and listen, enjoy!
    Thanks to everyone who did support my work this year: my family, Michael Knead, The Cosmic Core crew, and the SoundCloud community.
    released 08 January 2014

    - Track 3 is a remix of the awesome British Rock band Silvertin, check their music here: soundcloud.com/silvertin
    - Track 4 is a remix of the sexy Electro band Eleven:Eleven, check their music here: soundcloud.com/weare1111
    - Track 5 is a collaboration with my preferred Electro artist Memly, Check his tunes here: soundcloud.com/memly
    - Track 8 is my Electro-Lounge band Salon Lounge, check our page here: soundcloud.com/salon-lounge
    - Track 10 is a remix of Die Antwoord who generously shared a vocal stem for everyone to remix. Check this awesome Zef band here: www.facebook.com/DieAntwoord
    This item has been hidden
  • lucky one - IIMXI album Play all

    Album IIXMI from the Belgian electronic music producer lucky one. Released December 31st 2011.

    - Download the full album here: http://luckyone.bandcamp.com
    - Listen my new tracks on SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/lucky-one
    - Like me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lucky-One/142264169157740
    - Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/luckyoneMusic


    lucky one
    This item has been hidden
  • This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...