Louise Alexandra Koopman
  • Trailer "Destiny" - Debut Album by LOUISE Van Aarsen (2012)

    3,231 views 7 years ago
    REBECCA PARRIS introduces LOUISE Van Aarsen and her debut album "Destiny", released on May 8th 2012 at Scullers Jazz Club, Boston, MA.

    BUY CD

    This Dutch Singer-Songwriter (by day a cancer researcher in Boston) will impress you with her moving lyrical stories and captivating melodies. Her personal approach to each of her own songs, and the top notch line-up of musicians that bring them to life, guarantee a unique and unforgettable musical experience. Acclaimed Jazz Vocalist REBECCA PARRIS is co-producer of "Destiny" and is featured on selected tracks.

    Louise Van Aarsen (Vocals), Rebecca Parris, Ted Davis (Background & Harmony Vocals). Russ Hoffmann (piano & keyboard), Doug Hammer, Paul McWilliams (piano), Claudio Ragazzi (guitar), Oscar Stagnaro, Peter Kontrimas (bass), Mike Turk (harmonica), Arnie Krakowsky (tenor sax), Jim Lattini (drums), and Mike Ringquist (percussion). Eugene Friesen and members of his Berklee World Strings (Rika Ikeda, Echae Kang, Maria Kowalski and Drew Ricciardi).


    Video-editing by Peter Rhodes --- Photo/Videography by Louise & Jan Van Aarsen, Anne M Smaal Photography, Rutger Koopman, Ray Drueke, and Susan Greenberg - thanks! xL Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...