Upload
11,581

HarperKids

  • AQUALICIOUS: A Pinkalicious picture book by Victoria Kann

    5,791 views 2 months ago
    A day at the beach becomes an AQUALICIOUS adventure when Pinkalicious meets a merminnie mermaid at the seashore! Visit http://www.thinkpinkaliciou... for more information about AQUALICIOUS and other Pinkalicious books and products.

    Buy your copy!
    HarperCollins: http://bit.ly/1A41DhU
    Amazon: http://bit.ly/1E7A8Vg
    B&N: http://bit.ly/1KSxy9G
    Apple: http://bit.ly/1FH7z24
    Google: http://bit.ly/1E7AdIO
    Indiebound: http://bit.ly/19eWsTs Show less
    Read more
  • HOW A BOOK IS MADE Play

    New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver presents How a Book Is Made: THE SPINDLERS.

    Go behind the scenes and follow the book publishing process from start to finish in a seven-video series for book lovers, students, and aspiring writers.
    This item has been hidden
  • Activities and Crafts Play

    Story time, craft ideas, recipes and more!
    • Pinkalicious Cupcake Cookbook: How to Make a Pinkalicious Cupcake! - Duration: 41 seconds.

      • 1 year ago
      • 53,485 views
      Cupcakes galore! The Pinkalicious Cupcake Cookbook features more than 20 cupcakes straight from the world of Pinkalicious. You can bake everything from a classic Pinkalicious cupcake with a cherry ...
    • Tap the Magic Tree Craft - Duration: 2 minutes, 49 seconds.

      • 1 year ago
      • 1,612 views
      Combine story time and craft hour with your little ones! TAP THE MAGIC TREE author, Christie Matheson, shows us a simple craft inspired by the scenes in her new picture book!

      Supplies:
      TAP THE MA...
    • Alien in My Pocket: Radio Active - Duration: 3 minutes, 5 seconds.

      • 11 months ago
      • 646 views
      When Amp, the four-inch tall lead scout from the alien planet Erde, devises a plan to alert his commanders to call off the pending invasion of Earth, he decides to use parts from Zack and Olivia's ...
    • The Graveyard Book: Chapter 1 - Read by Neil Gaiman - Duration: 45 minutes.

      • 1 year ago
      • 3,207 views
      Watch Neil Gaiman Read The Graveyard Book

      Return to the sprawling graveyard in this classic novel or discover Bod's boyhood adventures anew, read by master storyteller Neil Gaiman himself one cha...
    • My Heart is Like a Zoo by Michael Hall - Duration: 2 minutes, 25 seconds.

      • 1 year ago
      • 2,436 views
      Author and illustrator, Michael Hall, hosts full reading of his award-winning picture book, MY HEART IS LIKE A ZOO.

      Book by Michael Hall:
      IT'S AN ORANGE AARDVARK!
      http://www.harpercollinschildren...
    • Alien in My Pocket: The Science UnFair! - Duration: 2 minutes, 43 seconds.

      • 1 year ago
      • 855 views
      The must-read second book in the Alien in My Pocket series is here, complete with a do-it-yourself experiment!

      Ever since Amp crash-landed his spaceship through Zack McGee's bedroom window, Zack'...
    This item has been hidden
  • Pete the Cat Play

    Stay groovy with all of Pete's latest videos!
    This item has been hidden
  • Meet the Author! Play

    This item has been hidden
  • Favorite Characters! Play

    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play

    • TWINTUITION: DOUBLE VISION Official Trailer - Duration: 66 seconds.

      • 1 week ago
      • 865 views
      TWINTUITION: DOUBLE VISION by actresses (and twins) Tia and Tamera Mowry is the first in a wonderful new four-book middle grade series.

      Tween twins Cassie and Caitlyn move to small town Aura, Texa...
    • Otter in Space by Sam Garton | Official Book Trailer - Duration: 62 seconds.

      • 1 week ago
      • 953 views
      Hi! I am Otter.

      This is a story of the time my best friend Teddy and I did something really incredible. We went on a very, very important mission—to the moon! In a rocket!

      I can’t wait for you t...
    • PETE THE CAT’S GROOVY GUIDE TO LIFE: Tips from a cool cat for living an awesome life! - Duration: 68 seconds.

      • 2 weeks ago
      • 7,450 views
      Everyone's favorite cat shares a collection of his favorite inspirational and feel-good quotes in Pete the Cat's Groovy Guide to Life. Pete's glass-half-full outlook on life shines through as he ad...
    • THE KEEPERS: THE BOX AND THE DRAGONFLY: Book Trailer - Duration: 71 seconds.

      • 2 months ago
      • 1,011 views
      The new 4-book fantasy adventure series that you won’t be able to keep to yourself.

      NOTHING IS ORDINARY ANYMORE.
      EVERYTHING IS EXTRAORDINARY.
      THE HOUSE OF ANSWERS AWAITS.

      From the moment Horace F...
    • The Thickety: The Whispering Trees Book Trailer - Duration: 70 seconds.

      • 2 months ago
      • 1,311 views
      Enter the dark forest of the Thickety in the sequel to the highly acclaimed fantasy debut by J. A. White. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, The Whispering Trees, book two in the Thickety series, tak...
    • The Seven Wonders Series by Peter Lerangis - Duration: 42 seconds.

      • 2 months ago
      • 1,204 views
      Follow the story of Jack McKinley in the mysterious, action-packed adventure series that takes place throughout the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Jack discovers a secret organization on a hid...
    This item has been hidden
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to