EMS Electronic Music School
  • The Organ - EMS Compilation Volume 1 (compiled by Jeyênne)

    1,651 views 5 years ago
    Ladies and gentlemen,
    we are in the process of releasing our first record that will include 10 tracks of the EMS - Electronic Music School.

    Release date: Sept. 11th 2014. On Beatport, iTunes, Amazon, JunoDownload and many more.

    It is a compilation of different genres, ranging from Electronica, Minimal to Techno and Drum ’n’ Bass.

    Let's take you on a journey into your soul, while your body loves nothing more than to move, to bring your mind into dimensions where no one has been before.

    Follow us. Be a part of it. Enjoy it.



    01. Sculp Fiction - Stadterwachen
    02. Affentanz - Little Warmer
    03. Jeyênne & Liebenau - Maus
    04. Costant - Survey
    05. Florian Frings - Warp
    06. Valentin Mase´- Nyctophilia
    07. Meemo - Tomahawk
    08. Kioskvandalen - Bonbons
    09. Hans-Solo & XPQ-21 - Monolog
    10. XYZTM - Lost in Space Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...