• Recent activities

    • Dragon Ash『 2014年5月31日 武道館公演』DVD中文版預告 - Duration: 4 minutes.

      • 2 years ago
      2014年5月31日Dragon Ash 首次日本武道館公演實況 ,全25曲完整收錄﹗包括 The Show Must Go On、Trigger、Run to the Sun、Life Goes On、Walk with Dreams、Here I Am、Blow Your Mind、The Live、Still Goin' On、在百合盛開的場所、Fantasista、在寂靜歲月的階段裡...
    This item has been hidden
  • Dragon Ash 1997~2001

    2012年8月22日にリリースされるDragon Ashの15th ANNIVERSARY BEST 「LOUD & PEACE」を記念してニュージックビデオを公開。第一弾は1997年~2001年に発表されたミュージックビデオを公開する。
    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...